To order book/DVD

     click on book

BHBSCOVERsm.jpg

To learn a Free qigong Exercise, click on the figure

Welcome to our growing list of resources for natural health and wellness. These sites will lead you to a variety of qigong styles, as well as related energy arts and networking groups. Searching their content may help you find a qigong teacher or healer located near you.You may discover practices, events and products to help you and your loved ones live more fully and happily. Remember to research your choices well and select what has value for you. Remember, too, that wherever you go and whatever you do, universal assistance is always just a heart-felt thought away. Choose where you place your attention, keep your heart-channels open, and enjoy your journey.

MAGAZINES:

Qi Journal: www.qi-journal.com

Tai Chi Magazine: www.tai-chi.com

Tai-Chi and Alternative Health:www.taichiwl.demon.co.uk

Yoga Journal: www.yogajournal.com

The Empty Vessel: www.abodetao.com

QI ORGINIZATIONS:

Qigong Alliance: www.qigong-alliance.org

Qigong Institute: www.qigonginstitute.org

 Qigong Assoc. of America: www.qi.org

National Qigong Association: www.nqa.org

World Tai Chi & Qigong Day -- a global

health and healing resource:www.worldtaichiday.org

                         East West Academy of Healing Arts: 

                                      www.eastwestqi.com 

                 The Qigong Research and Practice Center:          

                                www.qigonghealing.com

Women's Qigong Alliance: www.thewqa.com

www.canadiantaijiquanfederation.ca (Canada)

www.taichiunion.com (Great Britain)

Traditional Chinese Medicine World Fdn: www.tcmworld.org

QIGONG AND HEALTH LINKS:

30 Minute Fitness: www.30minutefitnessinc.com

Lotus White: www.lotuswhite.net

Wudang Kikou: www.wudangkikou.com/